mobile-menu mobile-menu-arrow Menu
Dumfries and Galloway Golf Course

The Commitee



The Course


Opening Times

Phill Shortt

Phill Shortt:  Immediate Past Captain


Fiona Mcgregor
2022 Committee



Ian Beattie Match Secretary

Ian Beattie
Match Secretary

Brian Kerr: Club Secretary (Picture to follow)

Jackie Irvine (Picture to follow)

Stephen Cairns (Picture to follow)

Scott Torrance (Picture to follow)

Graeme Dalgleish (Picture to follow)

Dayne Boyd (Picture to follow)

Ryan Moffat (Picture to follow)

Andy Blaylock (Picture to follow)

Andy Cairns (Picture to follow)